Home > Veterinary medicine > Veterinarians and professionals

 Laboratory diagnosis in veterinary medicine

A laboratory specialised in veterinary diagnostics, we are a competent partner for veterinarians with their own practices, animal clinics, universities, research facilities, zoos and livestock breeding centres. Our five laboratory locations in Germany (Augsburg, Leverkusen, Hamburg, Berlin and Leipzig) provide one-stop solutions tailored entirely to the needs of our customers in laboratory diagnostics.

Our services extend from allergy diagnostics to breeding hygiene. They include parameters within clinical chemistry, haematology and immunology as well as hormone analyses, serological diagnosis of infectious diseases and molecular biology to detect infectious agents. In addition, we also offer classical microbiological and parasitological examinations. We have placed affordable and meaningful combinations of analyses for numerous medical issues at the core of our service catalogue.

We carefully consider scientific advances before they are included in our examination programme; we publicise these new services in suitable announcements or at training events. In addition, we ensure sound advice from our local veterinary teams. These are the decisive advantages of using accredited laboratories over quick tests and practice laboratory solutions. You can find our full range here.

Home > Veterinärmedizin > Tierärzte und Fachkreise

Labordiagnostik in der Veterinärmedizin

Als Fachlabor für veterinärmedizinische Diagnostik sind wir ein kompetenter Partner für Tierärztinnen und Tierärzte im niedergelassenen Bereich, aber auch für Tierkliniken, Universitäten, Forschungseinrichtungen, zoologische Gärten und Tierzuchtbetriebe. Unsere fünf Laborstandorte in Deutschland (Augsburg, Leverkusen, Hamburg, Berlin und Leipzig) bieten eine kundennahe Rundum-Versorgung in allen labordiagnostischen Belangen.

Unser Spektrum erstreckt sich von Allergiediagnostik bis Zuchthygiene und beinhaltet Parameter der klinischen Chemie, Hämatologie und Immunologie ebenso wie Hormonanalysen, Infektionsserologie und molekular-biologische Erregernachweise. Daneben bieten wir selbstverständlich auch die klassischen mikrobiologischen und parasitologischen Untersuchungen an. Preiswerte und aussagekräftige Untersuchungskombinationen für zahlreiche internistische Fragestellungen sind das Kernstück unseres Leistungskatalogs. 

Wissenschaftliche Neuerungen werden nach sorgfältiger Prüfung in unser Untersuchungsprogramm übernommen und durch entsprechende Informationen oder Fortbildungsveranstaltungen publiziert. Dies alles ergänzt durch eine fundierte Beratung unseres tierärztlichen Teams vor Ort machen den entscheidenden Vorteil eines akkreditierten Labors gegenüber Schnelltesten und Praxislabor-Lösungen aus. Unser komplettes Angebot finden Sie hier.

 

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Dr. med. vet. Hannes Maier

Geschäftsführer SYNLAB.vet GmbH